常见问题

如何注册账户?

点击页面上方的注册,输入你的邮箱地址和密码,然后点击注册。稍后你的邮箱将会收到我们给你发送的验证链接。点击链接,即可完成注册。

此外,我们还提供了完全匿名注册方式。你只需点击自动注册,无需添加自己的邮箱和密码,即可完成注册。我们的系统会为每名用户生成唯一的链接。以后你进入这个链接,就会自动登陆。你需要自行保存这个链接,且小心保存,因为这个链接是你的唯一登录凭证。

我没有收到验证邮件。

很有可能我们的验证邮件进入了你的垃圾邮箱。请添加我们的邮箱地址到您的联系人列表,然后查看垃圾邮箱中是否有我们的验证邮件。

我忘记了密码,怎么办?

不用担心。点击“忘记密码”,就可以开始密码找回。我们将会给您的注册邮箱发送修改密码的邮件,您根据邮件内容进行操作就可以重置密码。

怎么充值?

点击进入“我的账户”,然后点击“充值”,之后你就会看到比特币或者莱特币的充值地址,例如“1tGb3yUzGTqt7yBitaNF654HytxUi5c8u3”。每名玩家的充值地址都是不同的。你只需充值到你账户中显示的地址,资金就可以马上到账。

我赢钱了,怎么提现?

提现很简单,你只需要前往“我的账户”,点击“提现”,然后输入提现金额。首次提现需要验证您的提现地址,在完成首次验证之后,以后的每次提现就都是即时的了。

为什么提现失败?

可能是因为你还有未用完的奖金。点击“奖金”,你会看到你的所有奖金的状态。你可以选择接受或拒绝奖金。如果你在同一个浏览器里面注册了多个账户,你的账户可能会被我们的安全系统识别为风险账户,如果是因为这个原因,请联系我们,我们会人工处理您的请求。

如果我的网络断开,会发生什么?

如果在游戏进行当中,你的网络断开,那么当你重新建立网络连接的时候,你的游戏会从你上次断开的时候开始,你的资金也是安全的。不过如果你进行的是多人游戏,那么虽然你的网络断开了,但是其他玩家还在继续进行游戏。

Anonymous Casino 比特币在线赌场是一个公平公正的赌场吗?

是的,我们的游戏都是公平公正的。每场游戏结束后,你都可以立即查看游戏结果。我们的全部游戏都没有人工作弊成分,全部真实公正。了解更多。

我的资金安全吗?

我们采用了业界领先的安全技术,加密服务器和最高业界标准的安全措施,你在我们网站的资金非常安全。

最小充值金额是多少?

我们不设最小充值金额,你想充值多少就充值多少。最低提现金额是0,001 BTC 或者0.01 LTC。

什么条件欢迎奖金?

欢迎奖金从0,001比特币或0.1 Litecoin的存款开始。 一旦你已经存入并收到了你的奖金,他们将被要求150倍的投注要求,这将需要在你成功要求退出之前完成。 这些条件适用于所有插槽。 对于桌面游戏和视频扑克系数应用20.适用于轮盘赌系数10.转到“我的帐户”页面,“奖金”部分。 在那里你可以看到你的积分奖金和你剩下多少赌注。 注意:如果你打红利,你将无法获得中奖。

我的问题不在常见问题里。

如果您的问题不在常见问题里,请发送邮件至support@anonymous-casino.com,我们将很快与您取得联系。

Frequently asked questions

How Do I Register An Account?

Click on SIGN UP at the top of the page, punch in your email address, choose a password and click 'Create an account'. A welcome letter will be emailed to you with a verification link to activate your account. Click on the link and you are good to go!

If you want to remain even more Anonymous, we have an Auto-Register option, too! Just click on 'Autoregister' and you will be redirected to a page with your personal login URL. Please bookmark this URL (or keep it close at hand) for future logins. If you ever decide to move to an email/password account, you can do it anytime with no need to re-register.

I Haven’t Received The Welcome Email With The Verification Link.

There is a possibility that our email was marked as 'Spam', so be sure to check your 'Junk Mail' folder. To get emails from us further on, add our email address to your list of safe contacts.

I Forgot My Password. What Do I Do?

No worries, click on the “Forgot your password?” button on the “Sign in” page, enter your email and we will send you password reset instructions. Note however that we won't be able to restore your personal login URL if you lose it.

How do I Deposit?

Just navigate to “My Account”, click the 'Deposit' button and you will see a Bitcoin or Litecoin address for deposits like this: “1tGb3yUzGTqt7yBitaNF654HytxUi5c8u3”. Each player’s address is unique. We have 0-confirmation on deposits. Just transfer coins to that address and they will appear in your casino balance instantly!

How Do I Withdraw My Winnings?

To withdraw, just go to “My Account”, click the "Cashout" button and enter the amount you would like to withdraw. We require at least 1-confirmation of your deposit transaction to withdraw your funds. Other than that, withdrawals are instant. You can check the cashout transaction via blockchain.info and in mere minutes use your coins for other purposes.

Why can not I withdraw my winnings?

Maybe you do not clear the bonus. Check your account, "Bonuses" section and check the conditions of the bonuses. Receive bonuses or refuse - it is only your choice. If you made ​​a few accounts with one browser, the security service could block your account, in this case to support and inform the problem will be solved. Or your deposit yet is not credited to the casino account. Track your transactions on blockchain.info

What happens if I lose my connection?

If you lose connection with our game servers, you will be able to continue playing from the point where the game stopped as soon as the connection is restored. The exception is multiplayer games.

Is Anonymous Casino Provably Fair?

Yes, our games are provably fair! You can check the result of any bet yourself immediately after each game. It's quick and no-brainer. We want you to have confidence in our bitcoin games. Read more here.

How secure is my money?

We use the latest technology, secure servers and best industry practices to make sure that all transactions and data flows are protected at all times. You can play with confidence knowing that we took care of your account safety. We do treat this seriously.

What are the minimums?

There is no minimum deposit, you can fund your account with any amount you want. Minimum withdrawal of 0,0001 BTC or 0.01 LTC.

What conditions welcome bonus?

Welcome Bonus starts when a deposit of 0,001 Bitcoins or 0,1 Litecoin. Once you have made your deposit and received your bonus they will then be subject to a 150 times wagering requirement which will need to be fulfilled before you can successfully request a withdrawal. These conditions apply to all slots. For table games and video pokers coefficient is applied 20. For roulette coefficient is applied 10. Go to "My account" page, section "Bonuses". There you can see your active bonus and how much you have left to wager it. ATTENTION: If you play bonus round you can not qualify for the jackpot.

I still have a question!

If you have any questions, please contact us at support@anonymous-casino.com and we will be glad to help.