最大赢家
softswiss/Octopus
Anonymous Won 1.9425 BTC 参与 Johnny the Octopus
ezugi/1
Nickname Won 20 BTC 参与 Blackjack
ezugi/1
Nickname Won 20 BTC 参与 Blackjack
ezugi/1
Nickname Won 18 BTC 参与 Blackjack
endorphina/endorphina_Urartu
Anonymous Won 78.985 BTC 参与 Urartu
ezugi/1
Nickname Won 16.25 BTC 参与 Blackjack
ezugi/1
Nickname Won 15 BTC 参与 Blackjack
ezugi/1
Nickname Won 15 BTC 参与 Blackjack
經常問的問題
最受歡迎

點擊頁面頂部的“註冊”,打入您的電子郵件地址,選擇一個密碼,然後點擊“創建一個帳戶”。 歡迎信將通過電子郵件發送給您,並附有驗證鏈接以激活您的帳戶。 點擊鏈接,你很高興!

如果你想保持更多匿名,我們也有一個自動註冊選項! 只需點擊“自動註冊”,您就會被重定向到包含個人登錄網址的頁面。 請為此URL添加書籤(或保持近在咫尺)以便將來登錄。 如果您決定轉移到電子郵件/密碼帳戶,您可以隨時進行,無需重新註冊。

我們的電子郵件有可能被標記為“垃圾郵件”,因此請務必查看“垃圾郵件”文件夾。 要進一步收發我們的電子郵件,請將我們的電子郵件地址添加到您的安全聯繫人列表中。

不用擔心,點擊“登錄”頁面上的“忘記密碼?”按鈕,輸入您的電子郵件,我們將向您發送密碼重置說明。 但請注意,如果您丟失個人登錄網址,我們將無法恢復您的個人登錄網址。

帳戶

只需導航到“我的帳戶”,單擊“存款”按鈕,您將看到比特幣或萊特幣地址的存款,如:“1tGb3yUzGTqt7yBitaNF654HytxUi5c8u3”。 每位球員的地址都是獨一無二的。 我們對存款有0個確認。 只需將硬幣轉移到該地址即可立即出現在您的賭場餘額中!

要退出,只需轉到“我的帳戶”,單擊“提款”按鈕並輸入您要提取的金額。 我們要求至少1次確認您的存款交易以提取您的資金。 除此之外,提款是即時的。 您可以通過blockchain.info檢查提款交易,並在幾分鐘內將您的硬幣用於其他目的。

也許你沒有清除獎金。 檢查您的帳戶,“獎金”部分,並檢查獎金的條件。 獲得獎金或拒絕 - 這只是您的選擇。 如果您使用一個瀏覽器製作了幾個帳戶,安全服務可能會阻止您的帳戶,在這種情況下支持和通知問題將得到解決。 或者您的存款尚未存入賭場賬戶。 在blockchain.info上跟踪您的交易

遊戲

如果您與我們的遊戲服務器失去聯繫,您將能夠在連接恢復後立即從遊戲停止的位置繼續遊戲。 多人遊戲除外。

是的,我們的遊戲非常公平! 您可以在每場比賽后立即檢查任何投注的結果。 它快速而且簡單。 我們希望您對我們的比特幣遊戲充滿信心。 在這裡閱讀更多。

歡迎獎金從存入0,001比特幣或0,1 Litecoin開始。 一旦您已經存款並收到獎金,他們將受到150倍的下注要求,這需要在您成功申請提款之前完成。 這些條件適用於所有插槽。 對於桌面遊戲和視頻撲克係數應用20.對於輪盤賭係數應用10.轉到“我的帳戶”頁面,“獎金”部分。 在那裡你可以看到你的積極獎金以及你還有多少賭注。 注意:如果你玩獎金,你就不能獲得累積獎金。

安全

我們使用最新技術,安全服務器和最佳行業慣例來確保所有交易和數據流始終受到保護。 知道我們照顧您的帳戶安全,您可以充滿信心地玩耍。 我們認真對待這件事。

如果您有任何疑問,請聯繫我們 support@anonymous-casino.com 我們很樂意提供幫助。

We use cookies to improve your experience. By using our website you are accepting our Cookie Policy Cookie Policy

Top Winners
booming/Hooked
Anonymous Won BTC5.87 in Hooked
booming/DangerZone
Anonymous Won BTC3.63 in Danger Zone
pragmaticexternal/BlackjackE
Anonymous Won BTC4.20 in Live Blackjack E
booming/Hooked
Anonymous Won BTC3.66 in Hooked
booming/Hooked
Anonymous Won BTC3.51 in Hooked
pragmaticexternal/LiveBlackjackB
Anonymous Won BTC3.52 in Live Blackjack B
booming/GoldVein
Anonymous Won BTC2.81 in Gold Vein
pragmaticexternal/BlackjackE
Anonymous Won BTC3.20 in Live Blackjack E
Frequently Asked Questions
Most Popular

Click on SIGN UP at the top of the page, type in your email address, choose a password, and click 'Create an account'. A welcome letter will be emailed to you with a verification link to activate your account. Click on the link and you are good to go!

If you want to remain even more Anonymous, we have an Auto-Register option, too! Just click on 'Autoregister' and you will be redirected to a page with your login URL. Please bookmark this URL (or keep it close at hand) for future logins.

There is a possibility that our email was marked as 'Spam', so be sure to check your 'Junk Mail' folder. To get emails from us further on, add our email address to your list of safe contacts.

Simply, click on the “Forgot your password?” button on the “Sign in” page, enter your email and we will send you password reset instructions. Note, however, that we won't be able to restore your personal login URL if you lose it.

Account

Just go to “My Account”, click the 'Deposit' button and you will see a Bitcoin or Litecoin address for deposits like this: “1tGb3yUzGTqt7yBitaNF654HytxUi5c8u3”. Each player’s address is unique. We have 0-confirmation on deposits. Just transfer coins to that address and they will appear in your casino balance instantly!

To withdraw, just go to “My Account”, click the "Cashout" button and enter the amount you would like to withdraw. We require at least 1-confirmation of your deposit transaction to withdraw your funds. Besides that, withdrawals are instant. You can check the cash-out via blockchain.info and in mere minutes use your coins for other purposes. For withdrawing, use the same address with this made a deposit.

Maybe you do not clear the bonus. Check your account, "Bonuses" section, and check the conditions of the bonuses. Receive bonuses or refuse - it is only your choice. If you made ​​a few accounts with one browser, the security service could block your account, in this case, to support and inform the problem will be solved. Or your deposit yet is not credited to the casino account. Track your transactions on blockchain.info

Gameplay

If you lose connection with our game servers, you will be able to continue playing from the point where the game stopped as soon as the connection is restored. The exception is multiplayer games.

Yes, our games are provably fair! You can check the result of any bet yourself immediately after each game. It's quick and no-brainer. We want you to have confidence in our bitcoin games. Read more here.

Welcome Bonus starts when a deposit of 0,001 BTC, 0,01 ETH or 0,1 LTC. Once you have made your deposit and received your bonus they will then be subject to a 150 times wagering requirement which will need to be fulfilled before you can successfully request a withdrawal. These conditions apply to all slots. For table games and video pokers coefficient is applied 20. For roulette, the coefficient is applied 10. Go to "My Account" page, section "Bonuses". There you can see your active bonus and how much you have left to wager it. ATTENTION: If you play a bonus round you can not qualify for the jackpot. And also winnings in roulette in a live casino can be canceled. The maximum bet size with an active bonus cannot exceed 10% of your deposit. When playing with an active welcome bonus, it is not allowed to switch from table games and video poker to roulette games and slots. When playing roulette, it is not allowed to switch to slot games. In these cases, your winnings may be canceled and your deposit confiscated.

Security

We use the latest technology, secure servers, and best industry practices to make sure that all transactions and data flows are protected at all times. You can play with confidence knowing that we took care of your account safety. We do treat this seriously.

If you have any questions, please contact us at support@anonymous-casino.com and we will be glad to help.

We use cookies to improve your experience. By using our website you are accepting our Cookie Policy Cookie Policy